logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Library Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Shri. A. S. Sonone Chairman
2 Dr. A. Y. Singh Member
3 Dr. S. K. Keswani Member
4 Dr. R. V. Rathod Member
5 Shri. R. R. Ranpise Member
6 Dr. B. S. Wazire Member
7 Shri. B. B. Dharne Member
8 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar Member
9 Shri. A. M. Khare Member
10 Sau. C. S. Ghadyalji Member
11 Dr. P. R. Gawai Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact