logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Women's Cell Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. S. D. Shembekar Chairman
2 Dr. A. Y. Singh Member
3 Dr. B. S. Patnaik Member
4 Dr. K. P. Barde Member
5 Dr. C. S. Ghadyalji Member
6 Dr. V. S. Raut Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact