logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Website Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. S. K. Keswani Chairman
2 Dr. B. S. Patnaik Member
3 Shri A. S. Sonone Member
4 Dr. B. G. Jogdand Member
5 Shri. S. P. Gaygol Member
6 Dr. V. S. Raut Member
7 Shri. A. W. Gawande Member
8 Dr. A. G. Solanke Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact