logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

Upcoming Events
U.G.C. (Planning and Implementation) Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. B. S. Patnaik Chairman
2 Shr. B. B. Dharne Member
3 Shri A. M. Khare Member
4 Dr. S. K. Keswani Member
5 Shri. S. P. Gaygol Member
6 Dr. V. S. Raut Member
7 Shri. A. S. Sonone Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact