logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Teaching Evaluation Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. R.. V. Rathod Chairman
2 Dr. A. Y. Singh Member
3 Dr. B. S. Wazire Member
4 Shri. B. B. Dharne Member
5 Dr. B. S. Patnaik Member
6 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar Member
7 Shri. A. M. Khare Member
8 Dr. S. K. Keswani Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact