logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Research Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. B. S. Wazire Chairman
2 Dr. Vidya Raut Member
3 Dr. R. V. Rathod Member
4 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar Member
5 Dr. K. P. Barde Member
6 Dr. S. D. Shembekar Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact