logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

Important Events

National Conference
You can easily change the formatting of selected text in the document text by choosing a look for the selected text.

National Conference
You can also format text directly by using the other controls on the Home tab.
Local Management Committe

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. R. B. Heda Chairman
2 Adv. Motisingh G. Mohta Hon'ble Secretary
3 Prof. V. T. Hajare Member
4 Shri Anilkumar Tapdia Member
5 Shri. Abhijeet Paranjape Member
6 Shri. Rupchand Agrawal Member
7 Shri. Nandkishor Goenka Initee Member
8 Shri. Shyam Lohiya Initee Member
9 Shri. Ninad Aathawale Initee Member
10 Shri. Pramod Sanghavi Initee Member
11 Shri. Sharad Chaware Special Initee Member
12 Prof. B. B. Dharne Teaching Staff Representative
13 Dr. B. S. Wazire Teaching Staff Representative
14 Dr. Bharati S. Patnaik Teaching Staff Representative
15 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar I.Q.A.C. Co-ordinator
16 Prof. A. M. Khare H.O.D. Music
17 Shri. N.B. Ingle Non Teaching Staff Representative
18 Dr. R. D. Sikchi Principal & Secretary
Academic Calender

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact