logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

I.Q.A.C. Committe

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. R. D. Sikchi Principal & Chairman
2 Shri. N.B. Ingle Member (Office Superintendent)
3 Dr. A.Y. Singh Member (College Teacher)
4 Dr. R.V. Rathod Member (College Teacher)
5 Dr. B.S. Wazire Member (College Teacher)
6 Shri. B. B. Dharne Member (College Teacher)
7 Shri. A. M. Khare Member (College Teacher)
8 Dr. B. S. Patnaik Member (College Teacher)
9 Dr. A. S. Sonone Member (College Teacher)
10 Dr. S.K. Keswani Member (College Teacher)
11 Prof. V. T. Hajare Member (Management)
12 Prof. A.S. Gawande Member(Alumni)
13 Shri. P.D. Khandelwal Member(Industrialist)
14 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar Director/Co-Ordinator
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact