logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Grievence Redressal Cell

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. B. S. Wazire Chairman
2 Dr. A. Y. Singh Member
3 Dr. R. V. Rathod Member
4 Shri. R. R. Ranpise Member
5 Shri B. B. Dharne Member
6 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar Member
7 Shri. A. M. Khare Member
8 Dr. C. S. Ghadyalji Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact