logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Internal Complaint Committee

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. S. D. Shembekar Chairman
2 Dr. B. S. Patnaik Member
3 Dr. P. R. Gawai Member
4 Adv. Sangita Bhakre Member
5 Shri. N. B. Ingle Member
6 Shri S. M. Khole Member
7 Ku. Vidya R. Kapre Member(Student)
8 Ku. Arpita L. Dhawale Member(Student)
9 Ku. Roshani Jadhao Member(Student)
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact