logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

National Conference
30thJanuary 2018

U.G.C. Sponsored National Conference on
Economical Study of Regional Disparity in India

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. R.V. Rathod Chairman
2 Dr. B. S. Wazire Member
3 Shri R. R. Ranpise Member
4 Dr. S. D. Shembekar Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact