logo logo
Late Smt. Sitabai Jain

Latest Events

World Yoga Day Celebration

Adminssion and Time Table Committee

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation
1 Dr.B. B. Dharne Chairman
2 Dr. A. Y. Singh Member
3 Dr. S. K. Keswani Member
4 Dr. R. V. Rathod Member
5 Shri. R. R. Ranpise Member
6 Dr. B. S. Wazire Member
7 Dr. D. E. Umbarkar Member
8 Shri. A. M. Khare Member
9 Sau. C. S. Ghadyalji Member
10 Dr. S. D. Shembekar Member
11 Dr. P. R. Gawai Member
Admin Login

User Id

Notice Board
Developed By Splendid Softwares Home | Privicy Policy | Disclaimers | Contact